Header Header Header Header Header


General Chair

Program Chair

Tutorial Chair

Poster and Demo Chair

ComplexHPC Challenge Co-Chairs

COST Action IC0805 Advisory Board

  • Emmanuel Jeannot, INRIA Bordeaux Sud-Ouest, France.
  • Mark Baker, University of Reading, United Kingdom.
  • Anne C. Elster, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway.
  • Antonio J. Plaza, University of Extremadura, Cáceres, Spain.
  • Frédéric Suter, IN2P3 Computing Center, CNRS, France.