Best Paper Award for DIVE+ Explorative Search

Victor de Boer, Liliana Melgar, Oana Inel, Carlos Martinez Ortiz, Lora Aroyo and Johan Oomen received best paper award for their article: Enriching Media Collections for Event-based Exploration.

12/06/2017 | 2:03 PM

To appear inĀ Proceedings of the 11th International Conference of Metadata and Semantics Research (MTSR 2017) Springer Communications in Computer and Information Science. Springer.